Priya Rai


69, Anal, Babysitter, Ball Licking, BBW, Big Boobs, Black, Blowjob, Brunette, Couch, Cumshot, Cunnilingus, Doggy, Facial, Fingering, Indian, Kissing, Masturbation, Shaved, Spooning


  • Alias: Priya Rae
  • Birthplace New Dehli
  • Born December, 1977 (Capricorn)
  • Height 5 ft. 3 in.
  • Weight 100 lbs.
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Hair Black
  • Measurements 34D-24-34
  • Best All-Girl Group Sex Scene
    - AVN (2009)
What I am doing:

Hi, it's me, Priya Rai! Thank you for wanting to know a little about me by reading this page. If you want to know more about me, I'd like to tell you. I'm currently a student here at ASU in Tempe, Arizona. I've gone back to school after being away for awhile. Yes, I love modeling; but someday I may have to do something else. So now I'm headed back to school to finish my degree. My web site is how I will support myself while in school.

Where I'm from:

I was born in New Delhi, India. My parents brought me to America when I was only 2 years old. I'm under 5 feet 3 inches and weigh 98 pounds. Yes, I am petite; but not in the boobie department -- I made sure of that! Well, you already know that without me telling you. In case you wonder, my measurements are 34D-24-34.

Passions & Desires:

Meditation and being in tune with my spiritual and sexual energy are my main goals. I really like to focus my energy and then knock out a project or get really psyched up for what I'm involved in at the time. I am very sexual too -- I have to admit. I am the sweetest thing, people say; but when it comes to love making, I'm a tiger waiting to be unleashed.


Weighing in at a whopping 98 pounds I'm not really a lover of the cold. I lived in Minnesota for 8 years and while I love the lakes and the country side, I do not miss the cold there it at all. Now I reside in Arizona. The summers are a beast, but I'd rather be hot than cold.


I don't get too involved in material possessions. Just kidding! I like big muscle cars!


I never turn down a meal and a thick cut steak fills my craving. This is abnormal for most Indian girls -- I know. Even my sisters think I'm weird. Another of my loves is sushi -- also other seafood especially shellfish.


I love to cook and take care of people special in my life. I like to dance and be spoiled; but I love to spoil and do for people I love as well. I like to be respected. I also like to go fishing...

What I like in a man:

I like a man with an imagination. The way I look at it is, a man doesn't have to be rich if he can transform a one bedroom apartment into a stylish condo. A man doesn't have to be famous if he can make me feel special. He can show me off to all his friends; buy me flowers and open the car door for me. I want a man who imagines being with me forever! Oh, and also, someone who can keep up with my wild side, Rrrrrrrrrr!

Biography Courtesy